Kinver Darts League

Jubilee Trophy

Glasscutters Arms Glasscutters Arms Glasscutters Arms    
Green Man B
Cross Cross
Plough and Harrow Green Man A Con Club
Green Man A
Con Club Con Club
Gate Hangs Well
Queens Head Queens Head Queens Head  
Royal Exchange Old Bush Wombourne
Old Bush Wombourne
Bird In Hand Bird In Hand Bird In Hand
Old Bush Swindon
British Oak British Oak


  1. Entry fee £1.00 per team.

  2. Best of 7 singles, 501 straight start, double finish.

  3. All player names (minimum of 7 per team) to be randomly drawn at 8.30pm and entered on the score sheet.

  4. Players must be present when their name is called or 9.00pm whichever is the earliest, otherwise game is forfeited.

  5. On neutral boards (semi-finals and final), alternate throws for bull to be observed otherwise away team to bull first as per league rules.

  6. All other matters as per league rules.